Liittohallitus

Liittohallitus 1.7.2019 alkaen: 

Timo Elo pj.     050-5118293 timo.elo@basket.fi
Kirsi Eräkangas jäsen     040-6872888 kirsi.erakangas@basket.fi
Kaisa Forsström jäsen     050-5858 228 kaisa.forsstrom@basket.fi
Elisa Hakanen jäsen     050-3520982 elisa.hakanen@basket.fi
Ville Kaunisto jäsen     040-5309153 ville.kaunisto@basket.fi
Tiina Sten jäsen     044-3644721 tiina.sten@basket.fi
Timo Virolainen jäsen     044-7809152 timo.virolainen@basket.fi
Timo Nieminen jäsen     050-5229353 timo.nieminen@basket.fi
Roope Tähkä jäsen     040-753 8549 roope.tahka@basket.fi
Petri Peltoniemi jäsen     0500-840912 petri.peltoniemi@basket.fi
Ari Tammivaara TJ     044-5507707 ari.tammivaara@basket.fi
Ossi Ågren sihteeri     045-8701389 ossi.agren@basket.fi
Varajäsenet            
Markku Larkio          
Eero Neva