Liittohallitus

Liittohallitus 30.6.2019 asti: 

Antti Zitting pj.     0500-482269 antti.zitting@sacotec.fi  
Markku Aaltovirta jäsen     050-3039294 Markku.Aaltovirta@teollisuusliitto.fi Jarmo Tukiainen
Kirsi Eräkangas jäsen     040-6872888 kirsi.erakangas@elisanet.fi Hanna-Mari Kujala
Kaisa Forsström jäsen     050-5858 228 kaisa.forsstrom@gmail.com Kristiina Mansen
Elisa Hakanen jäsen     050-3520982 elisa.hakanen@tampereenpyrinto.fi Anssi Iivonen
Jussi Kärkkäinen jäsen     0400-547 272 jussi.karkkainen@advokaatti.com Aleksi Keijonen
Markku Molenius jäsen     050 310 0039 markku.molenius@gmail.com Pekka Valpola
Timo Nieminen lvpj     050-5229353 timo.nieminen@basket.fi Outi Keski-Saari
Paavo Pitkänen jäsen     0400-641101 paavo.pitkanen@wippies.com Eero Neva
Ari Tammivaara TJ       ari.tammivaara@basket.fi  
Roope Tähkä jäsen     040-753 8549 roope.tahka@gmail.com Heikki Myllymäki

Liittohallitus 1.7.2019 alkaen: 

Timo Elo pj.     050-5118293 timo.elo@kansalliskustannus.fi
Kirsi Eräkangas jäsen     040-6872888 kirsi.erakangas@elisanet.fi
Kaisa Forsström jäsen     050-5858 228 kaisa.forsstrom@gmail.com
Elisa Hakanen jäsen     050-3520982 elisa.hakanen@tampereenpyrinto.fi
Ville Kaunisto jäsen     040-5309153 ville.kaunisto@eduskunta.fi
Tiina Sten jäsen     044-3644721 tiinasten@hotmail.com
Timo Virolainen jäsen     044-7809152 timo.virolainen@kepli.fi
Timo Nieminen jäsen     050-5229353 timo.nieminen@basket.fi
Roope Tähkä jäsen     040-753 8549 roope.tahka@gmail.com
Petri Peltoniemi jäsen     0500-840912 petri.peltoniemi@inhunt.fi
Ari Tammivaara TJ     044-5507707 ari.tammivaara@basket.fi
Ossi Ågren sihteeri     045-8701389 ossi.agren@basket.fi
Varajäsenet            
Markku Larkio          
Eero Neva